English translation not available

The board of the Student Association for Applied Physics (VvTP) is formed by six students of Applied Physics. These six students put their studies on hold for one year to run the association on a full time basis. The board room is located in room A109 of the Applied Physics building (building no. 22). The tasks of the board members are very diverse; the board represents all Applied Physics students to the Applied Sciences faculty, the TU Delft and the Dutch corporate sector. Besides that, the board supervises all VvTP committees and activities. The board changes yearly and is elected by the General Assemby


The board of the Vereniging voor Technische Physica of the year 2019/2020 is composed of

President Leon Olde Scholtenhuis
Secretaris / Commissaris Extern
Jeroen van de Velde
Thesaurier / Commissaris Extern
Dion Hoeksema
Commissaris Verbreding Annelot Broerze
Commissaris Onderwijs Bachelor Lys Schiereck
Commissaris Onderwijs Master Sibren van der Meer