English translation not available

The dies natalis, the date of foundation of the association, is celebrated on the 2nd  of December. The week around this date is filled with fantastic activities like a Diesparty, a stunt and some other epic activities. A committee of five enthusiastic people and a board member organize this week to celebrate the dies in style.

The Dies Committee 2020 exists of:

President Nassim Oummesoud
Secretary Isolde Holweg
Thesaurer Bram de Leeuw
Logistics Floor Bosman
Promotion   Stijn van der Lippe
QQ Annelot Broerze

The Dies Committee can be contacted at dies@vvtp.tudelft.nl