English translation not available

The Sports- and Games committee (SpoSpeCo) organizes every VvTP activity that has to do with either sports, or games. Activities organized include a beerpong tournament, the annual VvTP sportsday and the Batavierenrace.

The Sports- and Games committee 2020/2021 consists of:

President Sjoerd Haverlag
Secretary Ilse van der Vlist
Treasurer Maxim van Emmerink
Vice President Milo Schep
Commissioner of Promotion Stef Korteweg
Commissioner Batavierenrace Bouchra Bouras
QQ Sibren van der Meer

 The committee can be reached via e-mail, at the following adress: spospeco@vvtp.tudelft.nl.