English translation not available


Every year the yearbook committee works hard to present a new yearbook at the Dies of the VvTP (December 2nd). The book is full of stories about the past year, entries of committees and interesting stories linking to a central theme.

Members of the VvTP are encouraged to write something for the yearbook and to hand this in at the yearbook committee's Inbox pages.

The members of the 2020 yearbook committee are:

President Karel Bouwmeester
Secretaris Tessa van Duin
Thesaurier / Commissaris Acquisitie Floor Collenteur
Commissaris Inhoud Luna Feeke
Commissaris Lay-out Leanne Oosterlaan
Commissaris Lay-out Wouter Hajer
QQ Lys Schiereck